Home Home




Danordesign Downloads


Facebook Icon  Share on Facebook    Twitter Icon Share on Twitter

HOME : Free XOOPS Modules

Tic-Tac-Toe


Description:
Simple yet fun tic-tac-toe game made with flash.

The game will be hosted by you, so no worries the game will stop working and no annoying ads!

Resizable to fit any web site.

Install as a normal module.

Have fun!

Demo

Submitter: Runeher
Released: Sat, 07-Nov-2009

Version: 1.01
Downloads: 1159
File Size: 25.70 KB
Platform: XOOPS 2.3.X
Home Page: Danordesign

Rating:   (0 Votes)

Download Times:
Modem(56k) : 4s
ISDN(64k) : 4s
DSL(768k) : 0.30s
LAN(10M) : 0.02s


Other files by: Runeher
Total Users (Sun, 27-Jun-2010)
No Comments? (Sun, 30-May-2010)
Flip Text Upside Down (Fri, 12-Feb-2010)
Ipod Player (Mon, 09-Nov-2009)
Popup Window Generator (Sun, 08-Nov-2009)
Tic-Tac-Toe (Sat, 07-Nov-2009)
Guitar Tuner (Sat, 07-Nov-2009)
Flip Text (Sat, 07-Nov-2009)
X-Whois (Fri, 06-Nov-2009)
Pacman (Fri, 06-Nov-2009)
XOOPS Clock (Fri, 06-Nov-2009)
Online Stopwatch (Fri, 06-Nov-2009)
PDF-Unformat Tool (Fri, 06-Nov-2009)
Norwegian TV Guide (Thu, 05-Nov-2009)
Swedish TV Guide (Thu, 05-Nov-2009)
Danish TV Guide (Thu, 05-Nov-2009)
Sudoku (Tue, 03-Nov-2009)
Rubiks Cube (Mon, 02-Nov-2009)
Who wants to be a Millionaire? (Mon, 02-Nov-2009)
World Map (Mon, 02-Nov-2009)




 


 
Module Demos
Top Downloads




© 2009 - 2014 all right reserved | Danordesign - Free XOOPS Modules and PHP Scripts | Powered by XOOPS