Home Home




Danordesign Downloads


Facebook Icon  Share on Facebook    Twitter Icon Share on Twitter

HOME : Free XOOPS Modules

Flip Text Upside Down


Description:
Open in new window

A tool for flipping text upside down.

Use it for fun wherever you want, eg. in forums or in social communities like Facebook, Twitter, etc.

Language files included.

A block included.

Demo

Submitter: Runeher
Released: Fri, 12-Feb-2010

Version: 1.01
Downloads: 1811
File Size: 13.00 KB
Platform: XOOPS 2.3.X
Home Page: Danordesign

Rating:   (0 Votes)

Download Times:
Modem(56k) : 2s
ISDN(64k) : 2s
DSL(768k) : 0.15s
LAN(10M) : 0.01s


Other files by: Runeher
Total Users (Sun, 27-Jun-2010)
No Comments? (Sun, 30-May-2010)
Flip Text Upside Down (Fri, 12-Feb-2010)
Ipod Player (Mon, 09-Nov-2009)
Popup Window Generator (Sun, 08-Nov-2009)
Tic-Tac-Toe (Sat, 07-Nov-2009)
Guitar Tuner (Sat, 07-Nov-2009)
Flip Text (Sat, 07-Nov-2009)
X-Whois (Fri, 06-Nov-2009)
Pacman (Fri, 06-Nov-2009)
XOOPS Clock (Fri, 06-Nov-2009)
Online Stopwatch (Fri, 06-Nov-2009)
PDF-Unformat Tool (Fri, 06-Nov-2009)
Norwegian TV Guide (Thu, 05-Nov-2009)
Swedish TV Guide (Thu, 05-Nov-2009)
Danish TV Guide (Thu, 05-Nov-2009)
Sudoku (Tue, 03-Nov-2009)
Rubiks Cube (Mon, 02-Nov-2009)
Who wants to be a Millionaire? (Mon, 02-Nov-2009)
World Map (Mon, 02-Nov-2009)




 


 
Module Demos
Top Downloads




© 2009 - 2014 all right reserved | Danordesign - Free XOOPS Modules and PHP Scripts | Powered by XOOPS